6 males standing and four female sitting for board of education photo

School Board Members - (Front Row- Left to Right) Marie DeWitte, Janine Accivatti- Hendershot, Lisa Birkmeier, 2019-20 Student Representative- Riley Arnold (Back Row - Left to Right) Steve Mittelstadt, Patrick Green, Jon DeRoo, Mike Moses, Superintendent Leonard Woodside, and Assistant Superintendent Todd Rathbun .

Board Members

President: Jon DeRoo
Vice President: Janine Accivatti Hendershot
Treasurer: Lisa Birkmeier
Secretary: Steve Mittelstadt 
Trustee: Marie DeWitte
Trustee: Patrick Green
Trustee: Mike Moses

Board Of Education contact  abschoolboard@abs.misd.net

Board of Education President, Jon DeRoo
                                                 Contact # 810-305-1395       
Game bắn cá đổi thưởng 2018                                                                         


Meetings start at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise indicated.

PDF DocumentSchedule of School Board Meetings 2020-2021

Video Recordings

Game bắn cá đổi thưởng 2018 Video Recordings of School Board Meetings will be posted to the

Updated Meeting Locations Feb. 2020 - August 2020

JROTC Final Investigative Reports

PDF DocumentFinal Report
PDF DocumentPart 1
PDF DocumentPart 2
PDF DocumentPart 3
PDF DocumentPart 4
PDF DocumentPart 5